Loader Roomlala

Blackburn Sth-furnished Room Avail

Alquiler y condiciones

A partir de 19 € /noche | 133 € /semana(s) | 569 € /mes

Duración :Desde 1 semena

El alojamiento

Ref. 195852 | Habitación privada | Otro

2 Persona(s) | 1 Habitación(es)

  • 1 Baño compartido
  • 1 WC compartido
  • Sin acceso a la cocina
  • Sin acceso al salón

Residente (s) actual (es) del alojamiento

  • 1 habitante (s)

Inquilino ideal

  • Hombre o mujer


Blackburn South, Australia

La dirección exacta del alojamiento sólo se proporciona al inquilino una vez que la reserva esté confirmada definitivamente.

Contacta con el propietario

Otros alojamientos que podrían interesarte

483 € / mois

Room To Rent

Habitación privada | 1 Cama(s)

Blackburn South En casa de Gurdip

0,2 km

Room to rent in a 4 bed room house. $170 per week excluding bills.

Room To Rent Nunawading  Victoria Australia
531 € / mois

Room To Rent Nunawading Victoria Australia

Habitación privada | 3 Cama(s)

Nunawading En casa de Laura

3,2 km

Room to rent in 3 bedroom home which looks onto a nice native reserve park with a gate access excellent location, bus out the front door, sharing with one only adult Comfy carpeted large bedroom, lots of windows looking out over the native reserve lovely Australian gum trees, the room has a queens size bed two side tables, you may add your furniture either way we are flexible the bedroom has an adjoining ensuite toilet and shower with a double sink vanity I am only interested in one adult person sharing with me Person must be respectful, reliable, employed, clean and genuine, Phot ID and references House has some air-conditioning, and fully ducted heating, and is comfortable. you may have your own lounge area there are 2 lounge areas A shared separate laundry fully equipped with new washing machine and dryer Well equipped kitchen and an outside covered deck there is a front yard and also a private backyard a person who likes gardening is very welcome Sorry no pets please There is off street parking, also a garage mainly for storage I am also flexible we have our own driveway The availability is flexible contact me for any more details.

Room For Rent
857 € / mois

Room For Rent

Habitación privada | 1 Cama(s)

Blackburn En casa de Tim

1,5 km

Room available for male or female. Rent per week includes bills. Canterbury rd Blackburn. Close to railway line and buses.

Single Room In A Quiet, Cozy & Clean Env
576 € / mois

Single Room In A Quiet, Cozy & Clean Env

Habitación privada | 1 Cama(s)

Glen Waverley En casa de Kee

2,4 km

A single-room, equipped with single-sized bed and built-in wardrobe is available in a fully furnished 3 bedroom, cosy and comfortable house. The place has fully equipped kitchen and laundry with all modern appliances. 5 minutes drive to Glen Waverley Shopping Centre and railway station, you can also take Bus number 736, which runs between Glen Waverley Station, Burwood One Shopping Centre, Forest Hill, Blackburn station and Mitcham station. It’s only 1-minute walk to bus stops. Rent includes utility bills (condition applies*) and unlimited internet access. *Electricity bill in excess of $300 per quarter will be shared equally by the existing permanent occupants.

Room to let
797 € / mois

Room To Let

Habitación privada | 3 Cama(s)

Notting Hill En casa de Veronica

7,2 km

Is a unit with 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, kitchen and dining area. Parking on the street is available. Rental is inclusive of all utilities and internet. A fully furnished home that you can move in just with your suitcase. Current tenants are female working professionals, full privacy and you are guaranteed to be in a clean and safe environment.

1410 € / mois

2 Rooms Available For Rent

Habitación privada | 2 Cama(s)

Wantirna South En casa de Teresa

6,6 km

Looking for 2 tenants to share a house with a friendly family of 4 adults. House is fully furnished and is a 5-minute walk to public transport & close proximity to Eastlink entrance. Located in a quiet suburban street in Wantirna South which backs onto a bicycle & walking track, with picturesque views and has 2 decks for taking in the outdoors. || || || || Bus service located a few minutes from home which goes direct to Monash University & Glen Waverley Station. || || || || Major shopping centres close by are Knox City Shopping Centre & The Glen. || || || || Food, Gas, Electricity, Water charges are included however, there is an additional charge for internet usage. || || || || Rooms would suit University Students. || || || || || || || ||

Contacta con K

A partir de 19 €/ noche | 133 €/ semana(s) | 569 €/ mes

Duración mínima: 1 semena

Debes indicar tus fechas para que la solicitud de reserva sea enviada

¡Las fechas ingresadas no son válidas!

¡Debe completar el asunto de su solicitud!

¡Debes ingresar tu año de nacimiento!

¡Debes informar tu situación!

Por favor, escribe un mensaje al propietario del anuncio explicando el motivo de tu estancia

Contacta con K

Denunciar este anuncio