Loader Roomlala

Bedroom

Alquiler y condiciones

A partir de 60 € /noche | 420 € /semana(s) | 1800 € /mes

Duración :Desde 1 semena


El alojamiento

Ref. 216732 | Habitación privada | Casa

2 Persona(s) | 1 Habitación(es)

  • 1 Baño compartido
  • 1 WC compartido
  • Sin acceso a la cocina
  • Sin acceso al salón

Residente (s) actual (es) del alojamiento

  • 1 habitante (s)

Inquilino ideal

  • Hombre o mujer


Localización

Chippendale, Australia

La dirección exacta del alojamiento sólo se proporciona al inquilino una vez que la reserva esté confirmada definitivamente.

Contacta con el propietario

Otros alojamientos que podrían interesarte

1656 € / mois

Granny Flat

Habitación privada | 1 Cama(s)

Centennial Park En casa de Mary-Lou

3,1 km

Sunny furnished granny flat with own bathroom. Close to Oxford street, Fox Studios and Entertainment Quarter. Centennial Park at your fingertips. Suit single person working in City or Bondi Junction. Limited cooking facilities . Use of BBQ.

933 € / mois

Single Sunny Private Room In Central City

Habitación privada | 1 Cama(s)

Surry Hills En casa de John

1,0 km

Furnished room with a single bed, built in wardrobe, computer table, drawers, white goods, internet and a sunny view. Shared with one other in a modern bathroom and equipped kitchen.

Large Bedroom Available
1650 € / mois

Large Bedroom Available

Habitación privada | 2 Cama(s)

Darlington En casa de Mikaela

0,3 km

One large main bedroom with balcony and double built-in wardrobes available from the 1st of November! || || Ideal for a couple, we will need 1 months rent + bond upfront before you move in. || || (Rent is paid monthly) || || This includes bills and internet. || || 5 minute walk from Redfern Station. || || Living with 4 creatively driven individuals (3 chicks 22, 23, 24 and Vic 26) in a newly renovated two story, two bathroom terrace on Cleveland street, complete with a lush green courtyard and a constant store of wine. We are culinary geniuses in the kitchen and like to enjoy a beverage together so we'd love to find a new addition to our house of bliss ~ If this sounds appealing message us for a meet and greet!

Room For Rent In Newtown
933 € / mois

Room For Rent In Newtown

Habitación privada | 2 Cama(s)

Newtown En casa de Victoria

3,3 km

I have a large room available for single or couple in a single story freestanding 3 bedroom house in Newtown. It is just around the corner (well a couple of blocks) from the train station, trendy restaurants, wine bars and cafes. A 5 minute stroll to King Street. This is a wonderful old house with an enormous backyard sanctuary (think jungle, fruit trees, outdoor barbecue area). Massive bathroom, including spa bath. Fully furnished house with plenty of natural light and space to bring in other items. The room is currently empty and would fit a queen or king bed, desk, wardrobe etc. The house is currently occupied by myself, a dancer/choreographer and, a gorgeous young cat. I am looking for a short term/long term house mate/s who are clean and tidy, respectful and fun to live with! Any ages welcome. Happy for a single person or a couple.

1470 € / mois

Chambre Chez L'habitant Saint Peters

Habitación privada | 1 Cama(s)

Saint Peters En casa de Ian

3,3 km

Chambre Chez L'habitant Saint Peters

Flatshares Newtown
1650 € / mois

Flatshares Newtown

Habitación privada | 4 Cama(s)

Newtown En casa de Chorissa

2,2 km

Colocation Newtown.

Contacta con Emilie

A partir de 60 €/ noche | 420 €/ semana(s) | 1800 €/ mes

Duración mínima: 1 semena

Debes indicar tus fechas para que la solicitud de reserva sea enviada

¡Las fechas ingresadas no son válidas!

¡Debe completar el asunto de su solicitud!

¡Debes ingresar tu año de nacimiento!

¡Debes informar tu situación!

Por favor, escribe un mensaje al propietario del anuncio explicando el motivo de tu estancia

Contacta con Emilie

Denunciar este anuncio