Loader Roomlala
Habitación Privada Darling Point 128194-2Habitación Privada Darling Point 128194-3

Garden Duplex

Alquiler y condiciones

A partir de 28 € /noche | 200 € /semana(s) | 856 € /mes

Duración :Desde 1 semena


El alojamiento

Ref. 128194 | Habitación privada | Apartamento

2 Persona(s) | 1 Habitación(es)

  • 1 Baño compartido
  • 1 WC compartido
  • Sin acceso a la cocina
  • Sin acceso al salón

Residente (s) actual (es) del alojamiento

  • 1 habitante (s)

Inquilino ideal

  • Hombre o mujer


Localización

Darling Point, Australia

La dirección exacta del alojamiento sólo se proporciona al inquilino una vez que la reserva esté confirmada definitivamente.

Contacta con el propietario

Otros alojamientos que podrían interesarte

933 € / mois

Single Sunny Private Room In Central City

Habitación privada | 1 Cama(s)

Surry Hills En casa de John

2,9 km

Furnished room with a single bed, built in wardrobe, computer table, drawers, white goods, internet and a sunny view. Shared with one other in a modern bathroom and equipped kitchen.

1656 € / mois

Granny Flat

Habitación privada | 1 Cama(s)

Centennial Park En casa de Mary-Lou

2,3 km

Sunny furnished granny flat with own bathroom. Close to Oxford street, Fox Studios and Entertainment Quarter. Centennial Park at your fingertips. Suit single person working in City or Bondi Junction. Limited cooking facilities . Use of BBQ.

Potts Point Rental
999 € / mois

Potts Point Rental

Habitación privada | 1 Cama(s)

Potts Point En casa de Edward

1,2 km

Looking for a flatmate to share!, 2 bedroom Furnished unit, with spectacular harbour view. Second bedroom is unfurnished which is on offer. Great location, in the heart of convenient Potts Point, all amenities at your door step from transport to the much sought after lifestyle, of café and restaurant culture. Please note: Renovations are currently in process to the whole apartment, including wood flooring, and a bathroom makeover. The current photos are just to be used as a point of reference.

800 € / mois

Amazing Apartment To Share -includes Bills

Habitación privada | 1 Cama(s)

Eastlakes En casa de Jordii

6,7 km

* Top floor unit * White timber blinds throughout * Bright living&frasl. Dining room with Air Con * Offering 1 bedroom with a built in wardrobe and polished timber floors * Tiled lounge/dining floors * Spacious modern kitchen * Large bathroom with separate bath and shower * Indoor washing machine * Generous size balcony. BILLS INCLUDED. Close to Eastlakes shopping centre. Opposite Eastlakes Park. Short walk to Gardners road and public transport. Easy to get to and from. Great location!

Bedroom With En Suite To Rent In A 3 Bedroom Apartment
920 € / mois

Bedroom With En Suite To Rent In A 3 Bedroom Apartment

Habitación privada | 3 Cama(s)

Naremburn En casa de Kerim

6,7 km

Looking for flatmate working professional to live with 2 other working professionals with a on male and Australian male in a 3 bedroom apt. Just 5 min walk from St Leonards Station and close to shops, pubs, and public transport. Descent sized room with a in large 3 bedroom apartment. Facility's include outdoor communal pool & sauna room. Internal laundry. Fully Furnished apart from the bedroom. Bedroom can be partly furnished. Must clean and tidy. $370 weekly (we pay monthly rent is due before the 1st of each Month) Bond is $800. Couples extra if interested.

Large Bedroom Available
1650 € / mois

Large Bedroom Available

Habitación privada | 2 Cama(s)

Darlington En casa de Mikaela

4,2 km

One large main bedroom with balcony and double built-in wardrobes available from the 1st of November! || || Ideal for a couple, we will need 1 months rent + bond upfront before you move in. || || (Rent is paid monthly) || || This includes bills and internet. || || 5 minute walk from Redfern Station. || || Living with 4 creatively driven individuals (3 chicks 22, 23, 24 and Vic 26) in a newly renovated two story, two bathroom terrace on Cleveland street, complete with a lush green courtyard and a constant store of wine. We are culinary geniuses in the kitchen and like to enjoy a beverage together so we'd love to find a new addition to our house of bliss ~ If this sounds appealing message us for a meet and greet!

Contacta con Trudy

A partir de 28 €/ noche | 200 €/ semana(s) | 856 €/ mes

Duración mínima: 1 semena

Debes indicar tus fechas para que la solicitud de reserva sea enviada

¡Las fechas ingresadas no son válidas!

¡Debe completar el asunto de su solicitud!

¡Debes ingresar tu año de nacimiento!

¡Debes informar tu situación!

Por favor, escribe un mensaje al propietario del anuncio explicando el motivo de tu estancia

Contacta con Trudy

Denunciar este anuncio