Loader Roomlala
Habitación Privada Karaka 185902-1Habitación Privada Karaka 185902-3Habitación Privada Karaka 185902-4Habitación Privada Karaka 185902-5

Double Room $180 Per Person

Alquiler y condiciones

A partir de 16 € /noche | 109 € /semana(s) | 467 € /mes

Duración :Desde 1 semena


El alojamiento

Ref. 185902 | Habitación privada | Apartamento

4 Persona(s) | 1 Habitación(es)

  • 1 Baño compartido
  • 1 WC compartido
  • Sin acceso a la cocina
  • Sin acceso al salón

Residente (s) actual (es) del alojamiento

  • 1 habitante (s)

Inquilino ideal

  • Hombre o mujer


Localización

Karaka, Nueva Zelanda

La dirección exacta del alojamiento sólo se proporciona al inquilino una vez que la reserva esté confirmada definitivamente.

Contacta con el propietario

Otros alojamientos que podrían interesarte

747 € / mois

House Mate Wanted

Habitación privada | 5 Cama(s)

Papakura En casa de Debra

8,2 km

We are looking for a female 30 years or older to share our 5 plus bedroom villa in Papakura. The house has a closed in deck at the back and another in the front. It's close to buses and only about 15 to 20 minutes walk into papakura shopping center. It's close to the motor way to Auckland city and also easy motorway access to Manukau City shopping center, plus other places.To be clear as to what you would be paying for it's part of the rent plus food power sky water and lawns.The room can be furnished or unfurnished. It is a large room and gets sun for a good part of the day. There are 4 other adults living here at present. Myself the man I look after my daughter and our her friend

507 € / mois

Room To Rent

Habitación privada | 1 Cama(s)

Papakura En casa de Paulene

7,9 km

Room to let with 2 housemates. Price includes power. Bond of 2 weeks required. Bed supplied if needed.

667 € / mois

Homely Stay

Habitación privada | 2 Cama(s)

Auckland En casa de Rosanna

6,1 km

Hi my husband and I live alone we have a semi colonial house with five bed rooms .Upstairs has four bedrooms and two bathrooms one lounge .Our suburb is in south western Manuerwa know as Mahai park is very quiet and pleasant to live in.With walks around the Pahurehure estuary .1O minutes to Manukua city and 25 minutes to Central Auchland via the motorway. .Access to public transport and rail train .Also about 20 minutes to air port . We would like a male or female, a person with a nice personality aged from 25 to 70 you will buy your food do own cooking cleaning up after you have finished , also clean your bed \ bath room . If staying more than a week. can use tv free Wi-Fi .

3735 € / mois

Double Bed Room For Rent

Habitación privada | 4 Cama(s)

Auckland En casa de Violet

5,6 km

Hi we are a working couple with a double room for rent.Wattle Downs is safe and a beautiful area to live in.also we a only a minute away from a bus stop The bedroom is furnished also lounge which can be used anytime sky Wi-Fi water and power all including in rent bathroom .shower & bath is available separate toilet is shared with 1 other person. so looking forward to hear from you

Wanted  Indian Girl As Flatmate/ Pg
347 € / mois

Wanted Indian Girl As Flatmate/ Pg

Habitación privada | 1 Cama(s)

Papakura En casa de Kulwant

6,6 km

Wanted an Indian Girl (student or working woman) as PG .Rent inclusive of Independent furnished room , food and wifi in a Punjabi (Sikh) family 3 bedroom house. Applicant will have to integrate in the homely atmosphere. Walking distance from Railway station , Market , Library

Studio Unit  In The Airport Surburb
871 € / mois

Studio Unit In The Airport Surburb

Habitación privada | 2 Cama(s)

Papakura En casa de Mareena

8,2 km

This is a one bedroom studio unit semi attached to the family home. But it has a private entrance, attached bathroom & a little kitchenette. The house is close to all the amenities including the train station. 25 minutes to the Auckland city by train. 13 minutes drive from the airport. We are a professional couple with one child.

Contacta con Sandy

A partir de 16 €/ noche | 109 €/ semana(s) | 467 €/ mes

Duración mínima: 1 semena

Contacta con Sandy

Denunciar este anuncio