Loader Roomlala

Flatmate Wanted

Alquiler y condiciones

A partir de 18 € / noche | 125 € / semana(s) | 537 € / mes

Duración : Desde 1 semena


El alojamiento

Ref. 208417 | Habitación privada | Casa

2 Persona(s) | 1 Habitación(es)

  • 1 Baño compartido
  • 1 WC compartido
  • Sin acceso a la cocina
  • Sin acceso al salón

Residente (s) actual (es) del alojamiento

  • 1 habitante (s)

Inquilino ideal

  • Hombre o mujer

Equipamiento tradicional:

  • Televisión
  • Internet

Particularidades

  • Animales aceptados
  • Para familias y niños
  • Hay animales


Localización

Auckland, Nueva Zelanda

La dirección exacta del alojamiento sólo se proporciona al inquilino una vez que la reserva esté confirmada definitivamente.

Contacta con el propietario

Otros alojamientos que podrían interesarte

A Furnished Double Bedroom In East Tamaki
671 € / mois

A Furnished Double Bedroom In East Tamaki

Habitación privada | 1 Cama(s)

Auckland En casa de Shirley

0,7 km

One doubled room available ($165 for one female; $250 for couple) NOW with awesome view of hilly shrubs/trees from window. With air-conditioning and mini fridge if wanted, otherwise we can move it to garage. Unlimited internet, power, water included. Except meals, personal toiletries. Carport and Off street parking available. Long or short term. 2 weeks bond and one week advance rental upon contract signing /moving in. For viewing text 0221272556 (eric); 0273958878 (norma).

Amazing Summer Getaway
601 € / mois

Amazing Summer Getaway

Habitación privada | 10 Cama(s)

Auckland En casa de Karen

12,1 km

Large 4 bedroom home with a stunning swimming pool. Surrounding deck with in built seating for those sunny days by the pool. Free parking for 5 cars. Close to all amenities. Supermarkets and shopping only minutes away. Bars and night clubs also just a stone's throw away. I have a small friendly dog and 3 cats. If you dont like animals they will change your mind. You will not be disappointed with staying here in my lovely home. The space My guests enjoy spending time by the pool and lazying on the deck. There is free fibre internet and sky tv for your enjoyment Interaction with guests I enjoy spending time with my guests, helping them to open a bank account (if needed), organise IRD (necessary if you are wanting to work in New Zealand) I have a very helpful contact at a nearby bank.

Single Room In Luxury Home
1654 € / mois

Single Room In Luxury Home

Habitación privada | 1 Cama(s)

Auckland En casa de Sangita

12,5 km

Green Bay Luxury Bed & Breakfast offers accommodation in Auckland. We are situated in Green Bay.Close to beaches & 10 Mins to New World/Shops and bus stop to City. Our place is good for Couples, Solo Adventurers & Business Travelers. We love to host & share our space with fellow travelers that need relaxing & comfortable home away from home. This property is also rated for the best value in Auckland! ADD $15.00 for Continental Breakfast or $20 Cooked Breakfast. House Rules >>No shoes or slippers in the house. Bedroom slippers are available if you need one. Switch off all electricity in the room when you're not using them (Save the Earth!) For safety reason, no outside guest allowed.

671 € / mois

Room For Rent In Henderson

Habitación privada | 1 Cama(s)

Auckland En casa de Sujay

12,6 km

Brand new house room with its own bathroom 5mins from Henderson town convince to supermarket and motorway.

Modern House, Comfortable
2300 € / mois

Modern House, Comfortable

Habitación privada | 2 Cama(s)

Auckland En casa de Violet

11,1 km

We have warm, sunny comfortable room with queen bed, desk, and chair with a built in wardrobe. Wireless internet is available. Clean bathroom facilities and shared lounge to watch TV or play videos. || || You will enjoy a variety of home cooked meals. Willerton Avenue is a 15-minute walk to the New Lynn Mall. There is train or bus if you wish to visit the city. .

Homestay / Full Board
805 € / mois

Homestay / Full Board

Habitación privada | 1 Cama(s)

Auckland En casa de Elsie

15,8 km

800 m from train station, 8. 5 km from airport, bus stop at front door. Have a double room to share or a single room for one person. Rate is $300 pp, all inclusive: internet, furnished room, linen and meals provided. Own bathroom, separate toilet. No smoking. Long or short stay. Will suit language students coming from overseas or mature travellers or someone working close by. Walking distance supermarket, a few coffee shops and restaurants, hospital. Quiet and comfortable home. Visitors must be respectful. Off street parking if required. Motorways are close by.

Contacta con Chandan

A partir de

18 € / noche

| 125 € / semana(s)

| 537 € / mes

Duración mínima: 1 semena

Loader Roomlala

Contacta con Chandan

5 persona(s) están interesada(s) en esta vivienda

Inicia sesión para poder enviar tu solicitud de alquiler.

El anuncio que intentas solicitar ya no está activo, por favor intenta buscar otros.

La fecha del comienzo del aquiler ya ha pasado.

La fecha de fin del alquiler ya ha pasado o es anterior a la fecha de comienzo.

El número de personas seleccionado no es acorde con la capacidad de acogida del alojamiento.

El mensaje para el propietario del alojamiento está vacío. Por favor, explícale las razones de tu estancia.

El número de personas seleccionado es mayor que la capacidad de acogida del alojamiento.

No estás respetando a duración mínima de estancia en este alojamiento. Por favor, modifica tus fechas.

No estás respetando a duración máxima de estancia en este alojamiento. Por favor, modifica tus fechas.

Cuidado, no puedes efectuar una solicitud de alquiler para uno de tus propios anuncios.

Ya has contactado a este propietario hace muy poco. Por favor, vuélvelo a intentar pasadas 48h para dejarle tiempo de responder.

El alojamiento no está disponible para esas fechas, por lo cual tu solicitud no puede enviarse. Modifica tus fechas o consulta los otros anuncios a partir de ahora.

Para enviar nuevas solicitudes de alquiler, tienes que mejorar tu perfil. Tiene que tener al menos un índice de calidad de 6 sobre 10. Ver perfil

 Denunciar este anuncio

¡Gracias por tu denuncia!