Loader Roomlala

Room

Alquiler y condiciones

A partir de 49 € /noche | 180 € /semana(s) | 771 € /mes

El alojamiento

Ref. 121304 | Habitación privada | Otro

2 Persona(s) | 1 Habitación(es)

  • 1 Baño compartido
  • 1 WC compartido
  • Sin acceso a la cocina
  • Sin acceso al salón

Residente (s) actual (es) del alojamiento

  • 1 habitante (s)

Inquilino ideal

  • Hombre o mujer


Localización

Upper Hutt, Nueva Zelanda

La dirección exacta del alojamiento sólo se proporciona al inquilino una vez que la reserva esté confirmada definitivamente.

Contacta con el propietario

Otros alojamientos que podrían interesarte

857 € / mois

Room For Rent

Habitación privada | 1 Cama(s)

Upper Hutt En casa de Nathan

0,0 km

Tidy, clean and dry room, 1st week's rent up front and 1 week in advance, making it easier because of Christmas. Close to CBD and all amenities are a two-minute walk away, you'll have your own shower, shared bathroom, shared kitchen, has dryer and washing machine, smokers' patio is in common area also BBQ area.

Chill In The Spa
640 € / mois

Chill In The Spa

Habitación privada | 1 Cama(s)

Upper Hutt En casa de Rachel

4,2 km

Fully furnished room in three bedroom house, sharing with older couple and one collie dog, Free car parking. Close to all amenities. Excellent public transport. 3 minutes walk to train station Includes breakfast. Can cook own meals or meals provided at small extra charge. Large entertainment area with BBQ and spa pool

548 € / mois

Room To Let

Habitación privada | 1 Cama(s)

Upper Hutt En casa de Rachel

4,2 km

Room in three bedroom detached house, sharing with older working couple. Breakfast included. Fibre internet, includes all bills. Use of spa pool on deck.

Flatmate Wanted
548 € / mois

Flatmate Wanted

Habitación privada | 3 Cama(s)

Lower Hutt En casa de Ping

12,8 km

Modern town-house in Avalon, lower hutt, close to bus and train station || || || || Furniture provided. Ideally single working Female/male. Tidy non-smoker. Age - does not matter as long as can looking after themselves.

809 € / mois

Sue’s Homestay

Habitación privada | 2 Cama(s)

Lower Hutt En casa de Sue (susan)

15,8 km

My home was built 1984 has 3 bedrooms and conservatory and is under going renovations. However guests are always welcome. I have 1 took with bunks and 1 with double bed. I have heat pump and a wood burner. You are able to use all ammenities. I live in a quiet area Buses go every 1/2 hour to main shopping mall. And you can get train into Wellington city. You will have beautiful views of Wellington and Hutt Valley from top of the hill.

1067 € / mois

Room For Rent In A Family Home

Habitación privada | 1 Cama(s)

Wellington En casa de Puja

22,2 km

We have spare room available for rent in a beautiful 4 bedroom house, we are a family with a kid. Looking for a very mature female professional who like to adjust with the family environment. No smoking, no drinking. Plenty of parking. Rent include all utilities + cleaning + unlimited internet.

Contacta con Stu

A partir de 49 €/ noche | 180 €/ semana(s) | 771 €/ mes

Contacta con Stu

Denunciar este anuncio