Loader Roomlala
Photo habitacion-en-alquiler | Large Double Room 1
Photo habitacion-en-alquiler | Large Double Room 2
Photo habitacion-en-alquiler | Large Double Room 3

Large Double Room

Alquiler y condiciones

A partir de 18 € / noche | 126 € / semana(s) | 542 € / mes

Duración : Desde 1 mes


El alojamiento

Ref. 192196 | Habitación privada | Otro

4 Persona(s) | 1 Habitación(es)

  • 1 Baño compartido
  • 1 WC compartido
  • Sin acceso a la cocina
  • Sin acceso al salón

Residente (s) actual (es) del alojamiento

  • 1 habitante (s)

Inquilino ideal

  • Hombre o mujer


Localización

Stockport, Reino Unido

La dirección exacta del alojamiento sólo se proporciona al inquilino una vez que la reserva esté confirmada definitivamente.

Contacta con el propietario

Otros alojamientos que podrían interesarte

Homeaway From Home
448 € / mois

Homeaway From Home

Habitación privada | 1 Cama(s)

Manchester En casa de Neville

7,9 km

Furnished with free wifi, shared kitchen, bathroom and toilet upstairs also downstairs where I stayed.

Medium Size Bed Room Available In My House
578 € / mois

Medium Size Bed Room Available In My House

Habitación privada | 1 Cama(s)

Manchester En casa de John

8,4 km

PLEASE NOTE THAT I AM CURRENTLY NOT TAKING BOOKINGS FROM PEOPLE COMING FROM COUNTRIES THAT ARE ON THE THE UK QUARANTINE LIST FOR COVID-19 unless they can present a certificate showing they are Covid Free from a test taken no older than 72 hours prior to departure. People from such countries (including the UK) need to show they do not have any covid symptoms by presenting a certificate an official CoVid-19 test. Please note those asking for a place to ISOLATE FOR 14 DAYS should not apply as I cannot provide that facility as I also live in the house, sorry. Please contact me for more information. Any questions please ask and I will do what I can to help. I have a room to let in my house either for a few days as a guest (minimum of 3 days) or for a longer period (as a lodger one month or longer). There are discounted rates for stays of one week, one month or more. This is a cosy and quiet town house in Hulme M15 (near to Birley Campus and off Stretford Road). Very handy for all train stations and universities. 5 mins walk to bus stop into town, 10-20 mins to train stations or tram stops, or you can walk into the city in just 20 mins. Please note If a short term of between 1 and 2 months full payment will be required in advance plus £200 returnable deposit. Longer term is possible after the initial term agreed. The room has a double bed, small built in wardrobe, but has plenty of shelf space for folded clothes. Shoes etc. There is a small bedside draw unit and lamp. Another bedroom set of draws and small cupboard. There is also a small desk/chair to work from, Recent or new Bedding provided, linen and towels included though feel free to also provide your own if you are staying for weeks. Please note I live in the house with one other person so the bathroom, kitchen, dining room and facilities such as washing machine etc are shared between 3 people. However, I am currently out of the country until mid July so there is just one other person in the house. You'll need to provide current and valid proof of ID if you are staying for long periods. You are welcome to use the kitchen, dinning room and garden for eating, please just clean up after you. There is internet throughout the house which is good for streaming on line.

Home From Home Accommodation
506 € / mois

Home From Home Accommodation

Habitación privada | 1 Cama(s)

Manchester En casa de Jackie

6,5 km

Two single rooms available in a family type home. The house is very close to Manchester city center and offers home from home type accommodation. The house is clean and comfortable. Guests are free to come and go as they please and prices include wifi, breakfast and evening meal if required.

Nice Secluded Bungalow In The Grounds Of A Larger House
662 € / mois

Nice Secluded Bungalow In The Grounds Of A Larger House

Propiedad entera | 2 Cama(s)

Audenshaw En casa de David

7,1 km

The bungalow is a self contained unit to the rear of the main house. It consists of a large double or twin bedroom with fitted robes the bathroom has a walk in double shower there is a hall and a large lounge fully fitted kitchen and a nice conservatory overlooking a mature garden. It has its own private entrance and is a modern build. The bungalow has a full central heating system It would be suitable for a couple or students studying in ashton or Manchester . The area is served by excellent public transport but there is also ample off road parking The bungalow has separate meters for utilities which would be the responsibility of the people living there. The bungalow could be let either furnished or unfurnished and anyone staying would be responsible for helping with the large garden. Your landlord lives in the main house. You can view the property making arrangements before hand. And am willing to answer all questions . I am sorry but there is no facilities for pets.

Home away from home you are welcome
472 € / mois

Home Away From Home You Are Welcome

Habitación privada | 3 Cama(s)

Manchester En casa de Neville

7,9 km

3 bedrooms all fully furnish bathrooms and toilet upstairs and downstairs shared kitchen, washing machine, cooker flat screen tv on the wall in the dining room to keep you entertain. Big back yard for a barbecue so don't hesitate get in touch. Also internet ready

Double Room
722 € / mois

Double Room

Habitación privada | 1 Cama(s)

Manchester En casa de Shameen

3,7 km

3 bedroom house in quiet area, driveway, front and back garden, modern house clean and tidy, shared bathroom with shower, shared modern living room, all mod-cons in kitchen, alarmed house. Looking for professionals who are clean, respectful and not a late reveller. Amenities close by shop, pharmacy, library, train station 10min walk from house, bus 4mins walk from house, parswood complex with gym, bowling, pictures, restaurants near by. Please do not hesitate to get in contact if you require any more information.

Contacta con Cassie

A partir de

18 € / noche

| 126 € / semana(s)

| 542 € / mes

Duración mínima: 1 mes

Loader Roomlala

Contacta con Cassie

3 persona(s) están interesada(s) en esta vivienda

Inicia sesión para poder enviar tu solicitud de alquiler.

El anuncio que intentas solicitar ya no está activo, por favor intenta buscar otros.

La fecha del comienzo del aquiler ya ha pasado.

La fecha de fin del alquiler ya ha pasado o es anterior a la fecha de comienzo.

El número de personas seleccionado no es acorde con la capacidad de acogida del alojamiento.

El mensaje para el propietario del alojamiento está vacío. Por favor, explícale las razones de tu estancia.

El número de personas seleccionado es mayor que la capacidad de acogida del alojamiento.

No estás respetando a duración mínima de estancia en este alojamiento. Por favor, modifica tus fechas.

No estás respetando a duración máxima de estancia en este alojamiento. Por favor, modifica tus fechas.

Cuidado, no puedes efectuar una solicitud de alquiler para uno de tus propios anuncios.

Ya has contactado a este propietario hace muy poco. Por favor, vuélvelo a intentar pasadas 48h para dejarle tiempo de responder.

El alojamiento no está disponible para esas fechas, por lo cual tu solicitud no puede enviarse. Modifica tus fechas o consulta los otros anuncios a partir de ahora.

Para enviar nuevas solicitudes de alquiler, tienes que mejorar tu perfil. Tiene que tener al menos un índice de calidad de 6 sobre 10. Ver perfil

 Denunciar este anuncio

¡Gracias por tu denuncia!