Loader Roomlala

Room For Rent

Alquiler y condiciones

A partir de 17 € / noche | 120 € / semana(s) | 514 € / mes

Duración : Desde 1 semena


El alojamiento

Ref. 208940 | Habitación privada | Casa

1 Persona(s) | 1 Habitación(es)

  • 1 Baño privado
  • 1 WC privado
  • Sin acceso a la cocina
  • Sin acceso al salón

Residente (s) actual (es) del alojamiento

  • 1 habitante (s)

Inquilino ideal

  • Hombre o mujer

Equipamiento tradicional:

  • Televisión
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Calefacción

Particularidades

  • Animales aceptados
  • Fumadores aceptados


Localización

East Victoria Park, Australia

La dirección exacta del alojamiento sólo se proporciona al inquilino una vez que la reserva esté confirmada definitivamente.

Contacta con el propietario

Otros alojamientos que podrían interesarte

Houseshare - Female Student
388 € / mois

Houseshare - Female Student

Habitación privada | 2 Cama(s)

Bentley En casa de Daphne

2,0 km

1 large fully furnished room with Reverse Cycle Air-conditioner and ceiling fan and bar fridge available in fully secured air-conditioned modern 4 bedroom x 2 bathroom home (dishwasher, air con, washer/dryer etc). Large living areas to share including fully functional kitchen and laundry. Your room is very spacious in comparison to others that are available. And you will only share the bathroom and toilet with one other Female person only. Walking distance to Curtin University and Bentley shopping centre and public transport and free Curtin Bus at the end of the street. Suit Student - females preferred. Wireless internet is available. All bedrooms are individually locked.

Homestay Near Curtin
685 € / mois

Homestay Near Curtin

Habitación privada | 4 Cama(s)

Waterford En casa de Jenny

3,3 km

Large fully furnished homestay accommodation, within walking distance to Curtin University, shops, cafes, restaurants, bars and public transport. All bedrooms include bed and bedding, wardrobe, desk and drawers. Meals provided, you prepare your own breakfast and lunch, dinner is family cooked meal.

Room For Rent In South Perth, Australia
568 € / mois

Room For Rent In South Perth, Australia

Habitación privada | 1 Cama(s)

South Perth En casa de Rozz

4,5 km

A large room that has Glass sliding doors that opens out onto the private patio. it is furnished in light shades of cream. There is a downstairs dedicated loo with hand basin. In a green leafy area. Close to cappuccino strip and restaurant area. Near bus and ferry into the Perth CBD, Close to the Curtin University and Perth Zoo. Dedicated driveway provides parking The area is quiet and safe for walking along the river only 5 minute walk from the house 3 minutes from the cappuccino strip and Places to eat out or shopping all in the same street.

Close To Train Station
760 € / mois

Close To Train Station

Habitación privada | 3 Cama(s)

Beckenham En casa de membre Roomlala

6,4 km

Close to public transport 10 min walk to shops community centre and school. Fully furnished house and pet friendly casual atmosphere clean neat and tidy. This home is very compfortable and i would like to share it.

2 X Beautiful New Double Rooms For Rent
692 € / mois

2 X Beautiful New Double Rooms For Rent

Habitación privada | 5 Cama(s)

Queens Park En casa de Beatriz

4,5 km

Be our guests or housemates! We are a couple living in a very spacious, new home. We have two (possibly 3) fully furnished, lovely rooms for sublet to people who want to be part of an inspirational, warm, homely environment. What we are offering: 2 x double bedrooms, comfortable, clean, fully furnished double bedroom with, double bed, desk, shelf, inbuilt cupboard, bed linen and towels. Central air-conditioning. Includes - unlimited fast wifi, electricity, gas and water. Couples will be considered at an additional to cover bills. Communal areas: bathroom, shower and bathtub (shared between 2 - 3).

1 Double Bed Size Room - Maylands
1470 € / mois

1 Double Bed Size Room - Maylands

Habitación privada | 1 Cama(s)

Maylands En casa de Neil

6,5 km

Two bedroom apartment with a double bed sized room available, with large built in wardrobe. Access to own shower/toilet, which is part of the laundry room. Use of kitchen, lounge and balcony, which over looks a swimming pool, spa, BBQ area, gym & sauna, that you can freely use. There's plenty of parking areas around. Is a 2 minute walk to Maylands train station (city 10 mins away by train) and shops, restaurants & coffee shops etc.. 5 minutes (by car) to Freeway. Airports 10 to 15 mins away up the Tonkin. Maylands has everything to offer, from small to large shops (Coles, Woolworths), incl, solicitors, hairdressers, estate & travel agents & library, clothes, shops and chemists. $300 + bills

Contacta con SCOTT

A partir de

17 € / noche

| 120 € / semana(s)

| 514 € / mes

Duración mínima: 1 semena

Loader Roomlala

Contacta con SCOTT

6 persona(s) están interesada(s) en esta vivienda

Inicia sesión para poder enviar tu solicitud de alquiler.

El anuncio que intentas solicitar ya no está activo, por favor intenta buscar otros.

La fecha del comienzo del aquiler ya ha pasado.

La fecha de fin del alquiler ya ha pasado o es anterior a la fecha de comienzo.

El número de personas seleccionado no es acorde con la capacidad de acogida del alojamiento.

El mensaje para el propietario del alojamiento está vacío. Por favor, explícale las razones de tu estancia.

El número de personas seleccionado es mayor que la capacidad de acogida del alojamiento.

No estás respetando a duración mínima de estancia en este alojamiento. Por favor, modifica tus fechas.

No estás respetando a duración máxima de estancia en este alojamiento. Por favor, modifica tus fechas.

Cuidado, no puedes efectuar una solicitud de alquiler para uno de tus propios anuncios.

Ya has contactado a este propietario hace muy poco. Por favor, vuélvelo a intentar pasadas 48h para dejarle tiempo de responder.

El alojamiento no está disponible para esas fechas, por lo cual tu solicitud no puede enviarse. Modifica tus fechas o consulta los otros anuncios a partir de ahora.

Para enviar nuevas solicitudes de alquiler, tienes que mejorar tu perfil. Tiene que tener al menos un índice de calidad de 6 sobre 10. Ver perfil

 Denunciar este anuncio

¡Gracias por tu denuncia!