Loader Roomlala
Habitación Privada Rozelle 228040-2Habitación Privada Rozelle 228040-3Habitación Privada Rozelle 228040-4Habitación Privada Rozelle 228040-5Habitación Privada Rozelle 228040-6Habitación Privada Rozelle 228040-7Habitación Privada Rozelle 228040-8Habitación Privada Rozelle 228040-9Habitación Privada Rozelle 228040-10Habitación Privada Rozelle 228040-11Habitación Privada Rozelle 228040-12

Room For Rent

Alquiler y condiciones

A partir de 70 € /noche | 350 € /semana(s) | 1400 € /mes

El alojamiento

Ref. 228040 | Habitación privada | Apartamento

1 Persona(s) | 1 Habitación(es)

  • 1 Baño compartido
  • 1 WC compartido
  • Sin acceso a la cocina
  • Sin acceso al salón

Residente (s) actual (es) del alojamiento

  • 1 habitante (s)

Inquilino ideal

  • Hombre o mujer


Localización

Rozelle, Australia

La dirección exacta del alojamiento sólo se proporciona al inquilino una vez que la reserva esté confirmada definitivamente.

Contacta con el propietario

Otros alojamientos que podrían interesarte

1800 € / mois

Bedroom

Habitación privada | 2 Cama(s)

Chippendale En casa de Emilie

3,4 km

Fully furnished House available for a couple located in Chippendale Big Couple room available from 02th to end of January in a Fully furnished house placed in front of Broadway Shopping centre. 2 minutes walking to the Sydney University. Foxtel, Wifi, washing machine, aircon etc, Big 3 story House with a large backyard with gym and BBQs for share Bus stop outside the house Supermarket 30 seconds walking (Coles, Aldi, Kmart, Target, Cinema) Very convinient location you will save in locomotion. The house is a complex, so we share very often with our neighbors. Price is $210 each all bills included The flatmates are two single guys all working full time We are very house proud and like to maintain a peaceful ambience in the home; explore, beach and bbq on the weekends. If you're interested please PM a little about yourself what you're looking for. Preferably 25+ couples Contact at ‭+61 401 346 712‬ Albert.

1530 € / mois

Lovely Terrace Direct Water And Views

Habitación privada | 1 Cama(s)

Birchgrove En casa de Jamee

1,9 km

Heritage terrace, but can still hang things on the wall! Downstairs: living. dining. kitchen. bathroom. working fireplace, front patio. backyard. Upstairs: 2 bedrooms upstairs. || || || || A few minutes walk to ferry (10 minutes to circular quay) and buses to the city (QVB), Glebe, Leichhardt. Parking available. Surrounded by mort bay and ballast parks, direct harbour views, icluding harbour bridge. Walking distance to cafes and bars around balmain. Tennis and basetball court and tidal swimming pool nearby. || || || || Share with me, female in my 30s. Professional. Like my hamock, reading, the beach. Work at a uni, enjoy my my job. || || You: house trained, not a nutter and pay your bills on time.

853 € / mois

Chambre A Louer A Sydney

Habitación privada | 1 Cama(s)

Drummoyne En casa de Patrick

2,8 km

Tres confortable proche de la city 12 minutes par ferry 20 minutes en bus Apartement grande terrace vue dur l’eau.

Flatshares Newtown
1650 € / mois

Flatshares Newtown

Habitación privada | 4 Cama(s)

Newtown En casa de Chorissa

3,7 km

Colocation Newtown.

1470 € / mois

Chambre Chez L'habitant Rosebery

Habitación privada | 1 Cama(s)

Rosebery En casa de membre Roomlala

7,4 km

Chambre Chez L'habitant Rosebery

Bedroom With En Suite To Rent In A 3 Bedroom Apartment
916 € / mois

Bedroom With En Suite To Rent In A 3 Bedroom Apartment

Habitación privada | 3 Cama(s)

Naremburn En casa de Kerim

5,6 km

Looking for flatmate working professional to live with 2 other working professionals with a on male and Australian male in a 3 bedroom apt. Just 5 min walk from St Leonards Station and close to shops, pubs, and public transport. Descent sized room with a in large 3 bedroom apartment. Facility's include outdoor communal pool & sauna room. Internal laundry. Fully Furnished apart from the bedroom. Bedroom can be partly furnished. Must clean and tidy. $370 weekly (we pay monthly rent is due before the 1st of each Month) Bond is $800. Couples extra if interested.

Contacta con Sandra

A partir de 70 €/ noche | 350 €/ semana(s) | 1400 €/ mes

Debes indicar tus fechas para que la solicitud de reserva sea enviada

¡Las fechas ingresadas no son válidas!

¡Debe completar el asunto de su solicitud!

¡Debes ingresar tu año de nacimiento!

¡Debes informar tu situación!

Por favor, escribe un mensaje al propietario del anuncio explicando el motivo de tu estancia

Contacta con Sandra

Denunciar este anuncio