Loader Roomlala

Big House

Alquiler y condiciones

A partir de 14 € /noche | 98 € /semana(s) | 418 € /mes

Duración :Entre 1 mes y 12 meses


El alojamiento

Ref. 155098 | Habitación privada | Otro

1 Persona(s) | 1 Habitación(es)

  • 1 Baño compartido
  • 1 WC compartido
  • Sin acceso a la cocina
  • Sin acceso al salón

Residente (s) actual (es) del alojamiento

  • 1 habitante (s)

Inquilino ideal

  • Hombre o mujer


Localización

Runcorn, Australia

La dirección exacta del alojamiento sólo se proporciona al inquilino una vez que la reserva esté confirmada definitivamente.

Contacta con el propietario

Otros alojamientos que podrían interesarte

Sunnybank spacious single storey
362 € / mois

Sunnybank Spacious Single Storey

Habitación privada | 3 Cama(s)

Sunnybank En casa de Min-Che

3,2 km

Spacious single storey house with all double rooms. All rooms with standard double bed, desk, built-in wardrobe. Tidy as a new house and whole the house is cleaned at least once a week. \r\nLocate in a prime location. Walk distance to Sunnybank Station or Banoon Station in approximately 6 minutes. Bus routes 123 135 145 598 599 are all 11minutes by walk. We are just a small family with two children- one is 12yrs and another one is 8yrs old. Both of them go to primary school M to F. And their mom is an eyelash extension expert, and she is a Korean

585 € / mois

Rooms Double Bedroom / Ensuite

Habitación privada | 4 Cama(s)

Runcorn En casa de Derek

1,2 km

Double room in executive town house - built in ( double mirrored ) wardrobe - double bedroom with en suite -air conditioned - pool - use of all common areas -fully furnished - rent inclusive ( fortnight in advance - no bond) long term available ( 6 or 12 months ) Bus stop out front of complex ( City express / Garden City services) - 5 minute walk to train - very quiet - unit backs onto a farm - have NBN / Foxtel Use of kitchen dining area fully furnished & equipped 1 x car park - very private rear garden patio area - I am quiet and mind my own business - I have lived here 7 years and find the area very handy to everything - couple welcome or single tenant

Awesome ensuit available! Don't miss out
697 € / mois

Awesome Ensuit Available! Don't Miss Out

Habitación privada | 2 Cama(s)

Eight Mile Plains En casa de Wayne

2,3 km

Just $250 p/w for an ensuit. ALL INCLUSIVE!! Looking for a Luxurious and very MODERN place to live, having the Great chance to meet new people and have new friends A very spacious shared room Large living area with TV and sofa Modern house with high-quality fixtures and fittings Fully furnished ALL bills included (unlimited internet, electricity, water) Fantastic location for Griffith students Located in one of the nicest suburbs in Brisbane EXCELLENT public transport - less than 3 min walk to Bus stop 15 min to the city by bus. 10 min to Griffith uni by bus Location - 5 min walk to shopping centre - 5 min drive to Garden city shopping centre - very close to M3/M1 highway - 15

558 € / mois

Mjmj

Habitación privada | 1 Cama(s)

Underwood En casa de John A

3,1 km

Tyty

642 € / mois

Room For Rent With Air-con

Habitación privada | 2 Cama(s)

Underwood En casa de Winnie

3,1 km

Band new house, close Underwood Market & bus stop to go Logan. Smoke outside. I can provide the breadfast & dinner. Depend on your Needs. I like girl can tidy her room and very honesty.

530 € / mois

Large Room In House In Tarragindi Bris

Habitación privada | 1 Cama(s)

Tarragindi En casa de Voh

8,5 km

It's a nice big room with built in robes, lots of breeze through many windows with trees outside. The house is renovated and has beautiful wooden polished floors, 3 bedrooms, views as it's on a hill in a very prestigious area close to the city and the freeway, but not too close. There are tree filled gardens front and back and a large deck at the back. Very quiet, close to the bus which goes to Griffith University, Libraries, Cafes and Hotels; Health clubs and Shopping Centres. Share with one other, a charming lady who practises and is studying natural therapies. There is a bathroom with a bath and a separate toilet. Its a very harmonious home.

Contacta con Wayne

A partir de 14 €/ noche | 98 €/ semana(s) | 418 €/ mes

Duración mínima: 1 mes | Duración máxima : 12 meses

Contacta con Wayne

Denunciar este anuncio