Loader Roomlala
Habitación Privada Watanobbi 203268-1Habitación Privada Watanobbi 203268-3Habitación Privada Watanobbi 203268-4Habitación Privada Watanobbi 203268-5

Room For Rent In Watanobbi, Wyong Central Coast.

Alquiler y condiciones

A partir de 24 € /noche | 170 € /semana(s) | 728 € /mes

Duración :Desde 1 semena


El alojamiento

Ref. 203268 | Habitación privada | Casa

2 Persona(s) | 1 Habitación(es)

  • 1 Baño compartido
  • 1 WC compartido
  • Sin acceso a la cocina
  • Sin acceso al salón

Residente (s) actual (es) del alojamiento

  • 1 habitante (s)

Inquilino ideal

  • Hombre o mujer

Equipamiento tradicional:

  • Toallas
  • Sábanas
  • Televisión
  • Aire acondicionado

Particularidades

  • Animales aceptados
  • Fumadores aceptados
  • Hay animales


Localización

Watanobbi, Australia

La dirección exacta del alojamiento sólo se proporciona al inquilino una vez que la reserva esté confirmada definitivamente.

Contacta con el propietario

Otros alojamientos que podrían interesarte

975 € / mois

Comforts Of Home

Habitación privada | 2 Cama(s)

Warnervale En casa de Gayle

2,3 km

This homely clean spacious home is very relaxing ang easy going ..... close to beaches on the central coast 1 min walk to train station .... 2 minutes drive to m1 freeway ... lovely cafe near station .... great walking track ....close to major shops but plenty of nature trees and outer city freedom . The room is up stairs have a gym up stairs could be a lounge room if required own bathroom

724 € / mois

Homely Comfortable Large Clean Inviting

Habitación privada | 3 Cama(s)

Warnervale En casa de Gayle

3,1 km

large plenty of space even big enough , for a third person to share costs, clean , homely , near station , M1 , beaches , cafes etc....... house proud respectable persons need to apply please , love to cook and keep a nice home , i love to be active have a small gym up stairs .

Clean And Airy
696 € / mois

Clean And Airy

Habitación privada | 1 Cama(s)

Hamlyn Terrace En casa de Pam

4,4 km

the house is five years old in a quiet street.Close to train station,shops doctors and hospital. i am very clean and tidy and expect the same from others. you would be welcome to share the house with me.

771 € / mois

Spare Rooms Gorokan

Habitación privada | 1 Cama(s)

Gorokan En casa de Sandi

8,0 km

Chambre Chez L'habitant Gorokan.

River Shack
612 € / mois

River Shack

Habitación privada | 2 Cama(s)

Chittaway Bay En casa de Vicki

6,6 km

On the river in a quite, relaxing environment. Swimming, fishing, walking and cycling available at the back door. Kayak to explore the creek, cycle or walk along the Reserve and down a walking track (bikes and kayaks available at NO cost) or sit and relax in the shared out door area with BBQ. Shared kitchen, lounge and laundry, fully furnished and equipped with all appliances and utilities (can store or move furniture as required). This is a NON smoking house. Private entry and off street parking, easily accessible for shift workers or those who work odd hours. Bedroom 1 queen size bed, en suite and study nook, furnished. Bedroom 2 queen size bed, shared bathroom, furnis.

417 € / mois

Room

Habitación privada | 1 Cama(s)

Lake Munmorah En casa de Dion

16,4 km

Neat and tidy.

Contacta con Aaron

A partir de 24 €/ noche | 170 €/ semana(s) | 728 €/ mes

Duración mínima: 1 semena

Contacta con Aaron

Denunciar este anuncio